Maxim Mirnyi

The Belarusian professional tennis player, the Honoured Master of Sports, the ex-first racket of the world in the pair category, the Olympic champion, the 10-fold winner of Grand Slam tournaments in the pair category and a miksta. Especially successfully acts in the pair category. Long time I was the leader of team of Belarus in the Davis Cup.

Read more →

Ruslan Albertovich Salei

Belarusian hockey player. Honoured Master of Sports of Republic of Belarus. The participant of the Olympic Games in Nagano, Salt Lake City and Vancouver, the finalist of the Stanley Cup (2003), the owner Priza of Klerens Campbell (2003), the champion of Belarus (1993, 1994, 1995), the best hockey player of Belarus (2003, 2004), the third prize-winner of the Big prize of St. Petersburg (1993), the participant of the World Cups 1994 in group C, 1995 in group C, 1998, 2000, 2001, 2004 in the first division, 2008 and 2009 as a part of the national team of Belarus.

Read more →

Hleb Alexander Pavlovich

The Belarusian football player, the former captain of the national team of Belarus, the champion of Belarusi1999 of as a part of “BATE” (Borisov), the owner of the Cup of Intertoto:2002

Read more →

Azarenka Victoria Feodorovna

Victoria Azarenka – the representative of Belarus in world elite of female tennis.

In March, 2009 Victoria Azarenka for the first time in career broke through in ten the strongest tennis-players of the world, and in March, 2011 it rose by the 3rd place of a world rating.

In January, 2012 Victoria Azarenka for the first time among the Belarusian tennis-players and in the career won tournament of a series of “Grand Slam” – the open tennis championship of Australia. It allowed to become Victoria Azarenka the first racket of the planet.

Read more →

Мирный Максим Николаевич

Белорусский профессиональный теннисист, заслуженный мастер спорта, экс-первая ракетка мира в парном разряде, олимпийский чемпион, 10-кратный победитель турниров Большого шлема в парном разряде и миксте. Особенно успешно выступает в парном разряде. Долгое время являлся лидером команды Белоруссии вКубке Дэвиса.

Читать далее →

Салей Руслан Альбертович

Белорусский хоккеист. Заслуженный мастер спорта Республики Беларусь. Участник Олимпийских игр в Нагано, Солт-Лейк-Сити и Ванкувере, финалист Кубка Стэнли (2003), обладатель Приза Клэренса Кэмбелла (2003),чемпион Беларуси (1993, 1994, 1995), лучший хоккеист Беларуси (2003, 2004), третий призер Большого приза Санкт-Петербурга (1993), участник чемпионатов мира 1994 в группе С, 1995 в группе С, 1998, 2000, 2001, 2004 в первом дивизионе, 2008 и 2009 годов в составе сборной Беларуси.

Читать далее →

Домрачева Дарья Владимировна

Белорусская биатлонистка, заслуженный мастер спорта Республики Беларусь.

Трехкратная чемпионка Олимпийских игр 2014, бронзовый призер Олимпийских игр 2010.

Двукратный серебряный призер чемпионатов мира по биатлону (2008, 2011 гг.), бронзовый призер Олимпийских игр 2010, обладатель малого хрустального глобуса по итогам Кубка мира сезона 2010-2011 в масс-старте, чемпионка мира 2013 года в масс-старте.

Читать далее →

Азаренко Виктория Фёдоровна

Виктория Азаренко — представитель Беларуси в мировой элите женского тенниса.

В марте 2009 года Виктория Азаренко впервые в карьере пробилась в десятку сильнейших теннисисток мира, а в марте 2011 года она поднялась на 3-е место мирового рейтинга.

В январе 2012 года Виктория Азаренко впервые среди белорусских теннисисток и в своей карьере выиграла турнир серии «Большого шлема» — открытый чемпионат Австралии по теннису. Это позволило стать Виктории Азаренко первой ракеткой планеты.

Читать далее →