• Address: 11 Nezavisimosti Ave.
  • Reservation: +375 (17)  209-90-62/74/75
  • hotelminsk.by

It offers free Wi-Fi, gym and 2 restaurants. The first building of the hotel complex “Minsk” was erected in 1959 (architect G. Bodanov, style – Stalinist classicism) on the pkace where once stood a small hostel “Novo Berlin”, that had only 9 rooms that belonged Mr. Gordon (Architect Courvoisier). It was a business card not only the capital of Belarus, but of the whole country. The building was located on the avenue and the square named after Lenin, had six floors and 265 rooms for 447 people. The second building was built and became operational in 1969 (architects G. Sysoev, Kudryavtsev, S. Musinsky), had seven floors (one technical) and 105 rooms for 324 seats. Every room in the hotel “Minsk” is individually decorated with neutral colors, classic furnishings and rich carpets. The elegant restaurant of the hotel “Minsk” has the unique paintings on the walls and classic interiors, serves international and European cuisine. Every morning a “buffet” rich breakfast is served. Its 10 minutes walk to the train station “Minsk-Passenger”. Minsk International Airport is 42 km from.